Tags

,

Taking a page from The Grey Tail, I have decided to start a monthly post on what my goals for each month are, involving my current WIPs.  At the end of each month, I’ll revisit these goals with an update on what I have done or have not done.  Maybe this will keep me motivated…or something 🙂

My list of WIPS are found here: https://thecoffeestitcher.wordpress.com/wips/

Once Upon a Time by Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery
Finish Rapunzel’s block.  I have most of the tower done, so all that’s really left are the two birds and the trees.

Story Time Sampler by Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery
Finish Sherlock Holmes.  Really, this won’t be too hard. I have to visit my LNS to find a color for the frame, and I’m anxious about trying to fill in the image without the frame in place.  Should be finished with that this weekend, easily.

In the Fairy Tales Book by SODAStitch
Finish up the bush on Little Red Ridinghood, complete the first page.  Again, this won’t be all that difficult.

The Master and the Macabre by The Cross-Eyed Cricket
Finish the roof. That’s it. Just finish the roof.

Blue Jeans and Daisies by Blue Ribbon Designs
Complete three more panels.

Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Complete the top quarter of the project. I have absolutely GOT to get this out of here.

Things Unseen by Lizzie Kate
Complete the First Part. I have to finish the flowers, the pot and that’s about it.  Also, I need to frog out the border since I am not going to do that after all.

 

